Menu
Google Translate
Google Search

School Name

Home

Term Dates

Please visit our school calendar here to see term dates and events in school. 

Term Dates 2020/2021

 

Term 1        

  Tuesday 1 September 2020 - Friday 23 October 2020 

INSET Day - Tuesday 1st September 

INSET Day - Wednesday 2nd September

 

Term 2 

  Monday 2 November 2020 -  Friday 18 December 2020   

INSET Day - Monday 2nd November   

 

Term 3   

  Monday 4 January 2021 -  Friday 12 February 2021 

INSET Day - Monday 4th January

 

Term 4 

  Monday 22 February 2021 -  Thursday 1 April 2021

 

Term 5 

  Monday 19 April 2021 -  Friday 28 May 2021

 

Term 6 

  Monday 7 June 2021 -  Wednesday 21 July 2021

INSET Day - Monday 7th June

Top